I’m Still Here!

18 May

Image

People,

Did you miss me?  If you did then great…that was the answer I was going for.  If you didn’t…well then, just know that I didn’t miss you either!  Sorry for the delay in between posts, I know how many of you depend on my stories to get you through the week *underlying sarcastic tone*.  But just wanted to take this time and update you guys on some things that have been going on so without further adieu…

I got a new job!  Feel free to buy me congratulatory gifts.  Like a jet…I like jets.   I began recently and it’s been a great ride thus far.  I love learning new things and meeting new people!

Remember a few months ago I told you about a scholarship I won?  Well…I started the process of becoming an aircraft dispatcher by taking the written FAA Airline Transport Pilot Dispatcher Written test and I passed!  I’ll also accept congratulatory gifts for this as well.  If a jet is out of your price range (I can’t see why it would be though but whatevs), how do you guys feel about 2014 Range Rovers?  Fine!  I’ll take a pen, you guys can buy me a pen! So now I’ve began starting for the practical portion of the test which is in Houston, so I’m headed to Houston sometime this summer! 

Umm….that’s basically it.  That’s all I got.  Fine you guys caught me, I’ve been lazy to write.  But I have some new stories that are in the works and as soon as I’m done I’ll share! Hope everyone is doing well.  Talk to you guys soon!

-Jonathan

 

4 Responses to “I’m Still Here!”

  1. Lama May 19, 2014 at 4:49 pm #

    Funny thing was that I was going to write on your fb wall asking if you stopped blogging. Congratulations!!! Stay blessed 🙂

  2. Gizelle Jordan-Young May 24, 2014 at 1:22 pm #

    Congratulations hon… Success at your practical…

  3. Lynne Hanna February 11, 2015 at 2:39 am #

    Hi Jonathan the jet is on its way!

Leave a Reply

